Homework 4

An elephant in the room

-when election comes, polic issues are elephant in the room, we never talk about.

Improvise

-I like to watch live show because you can see people improvising.
Endear to

-Charlene endears herself to everyone because she is so funny.

Size up

-when I cut my hair with special style, people always size me up and take picture with me.

Entice up

-I keep to entice you up, but you seem immune to me.

Tricks up someone’s sleeve(留一手)

-I have a few tricks up my sleeve for create a tool with js.

Offspring

-How to parents pass genes on to their offspring?

Leave a Reply

