New year vocation in Okinawa 

During Chinese New Year vocation(1/26-29), I have a trip with my family. Its first time we are not in Taiwan during Chinese New Year.

In the first day, my daughter miar destroyed my glasses and made me looks like saiyan lol.


But it can’t make me feel sad, I still keep cheerful and enjoy this tour.


sharks(Rhincodon typus) and relative marine organism were amazing me!


American village is also charming for me. I love life here. Bacause it’s comfortable and easy, without crowded people and noise traffic! 

Get a tipsy and enjoy this moment!


If you ask me would come back again? My answer is Yes! It’s really a good place! Friendly to children ,slow tempo! 

Leave a Reply

